Firm & USPTO Holidays

2018 Holidays Observed


Patent Lawyers

2018 USPTO Holidays

 

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Friday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Our Offices Closed

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Friday
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day